More Filters
I'm very clean and orderly person. Especially if it's somebody else's space. I work hard at Lidl supermarket and I'm a very quiet person in my time at home. Love the outdoors Avid tennis player. No drama very laid-back roommate and have very strong referrals if needed from previous landlords. Looking for a room basically to be closer to where I work. Look forward to your response and thank you ...
I'm a no drama laid back person. I'm wanting to find a roommate to get a long with and will accept my two puppies as well as my daughter who visiholidays. lidys. Total budget: $900 monthly
My name is Devyn. I am a 28 year old female. I am currently located in Dallas, TX but recently got a promotion and am relocating to Atlanta, GA. I am a pretty tidy and organized individual. I usually like to go to bed early, but don t mind if others stay up and do their own thing. I own a cat who is an emotional support animal. So they are legally allowed to live with me wherever I go. Total bu...
Just looking for a room somewhere in or near Atlanta so I can be closer to campus. I m friendly, I mostly keep to myself and on my downtime I like to play video games . Total budget: $700 monthly
looking for a spare plate frame and or anything to do with this dealer. thanks in advance chadd 8633812477 text _________________ I am busy finding all these great parts, please be patient with shipping! I travel all over the country to find good used and NOS parts for your vintage VW'S!
yesterdayAtlanta, GA+14 milesFor SaleWantedReport Listing
transport wanted three vws wanted to haul from southeast usa to california please message me with your needs thanks chadd 8633812477 text _________________ I am busy finding all these great parts, please be patient with shipping! I travel all over the country to find good used and NOS parts for your vintage VW'S!
I m clean, easy going. Enjoy a a good time. I m From South Africa. Been working at peachtree golf club the last year. Going back to school to do a computer programming degree. Looking for a roommate who is respectable and easy to to get along with
yesterdayRoswell, GA+5 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
We are in need of a dependable vehicle that seats 7 with Heater and A/C. Something along the lines of an older Dodge Grand Caravan or Chev/Dodge Conversion Van. These would fit the strollers. I am a disabled Senior on fixed income and have no money to buy one. I was donated a car in 2019 that was donated to my small church. It finally gave up the ghost. Engine failure among other things. I just...
yesterdayRoswell, GA+5 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
I am in temporary need of a chair and I am willing to return it after a few weeks.
ISO: Odd size boxes. Does anyone have any long boxes like an individual golf club or a curtain rod or skis would fit into? I need a lot of them, so I ll take any amount you have :-) TIA
WTB - EOS Front Right Fender - WHITE Color A Deer Messed up the old and need replacement. ATL GA Area James
Cis Gay 57 man has two cats. I m young at heart, love to go out and have a good time. Not a homebody. Moved to Atlanta In November 2020 to start new chapter in my life. Financially I m doing the best that I ever had. I love to travel. Seeking to meet a roommate that has an apartment to share or someone who would like to go search for a mutual pleasing apartment together. Seeking male or female ...
BEAUTIFUL SINGLE FAMILY HOME CLEAN & FRESH PAINT. and This 3 bedroom, 2 bath home has been 1406 square feet of living space and it$1000 /m with all utilities the security deposit is $845 call/text me for more info,Tel:(404) 448-2615. Ad number: #909377476 Contact: Raymond Bernard Phone: (404) 448-2615 City: Lithonia, GA Zip: 30038 Price: $1000
Hey! I m Luke. I am moving to Atlanta to attend GSU. I am majoring in history, but I ve studied in fields like computer science and American studies. I am pretty laid back and fine with whatever. I do not like to cause drama, I m better at solving it.. Budget $650 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact Luke
Looking for someone to move in ASAP. Rent is $675+ One time move in fee $500= 1175. Furnished, Washer/Dryer, Cable, WiFi, etc. A Room for rent for immediate move in. Furniture in room can be replaced with your furniture if you do not like what s in room. Contact me ASAP. Check in after: 4:00 PM Check out before: 11:00 AM Children allowed - Guest are allowed as well as children. Guest are allowe...
Moving to Atalanta from Phoenix for work. Clean in shared spaces and respectful of roommates. Will be at work M-F 9-5. Interests include: sports, hiking, going out and drinking. Since I m new to the area, I d prefer to have roommates like to go out and would be open to becoming friends.
this weekAtlanta, GA+14 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for a queen headboard for bed Desk Long mirror
Your Listing Here